A Note From Carla

Hello, and welcome! I’m enjoying winter in northern New England but I admit I’m starting to think about spring gardening. In the meantime, it’s great to get outside for cross-country skiing, snowshoeing and running along the river. 

Lots of book news to come, so be sure to sign up for my newsletter while you’re here.

Thanks,

Carla


Sharpe & Donovan gets a new look!

New to FBI agents Emma Sharpe and Colin Donovan? Check out the first books and their new look here!

“Neggers’ Sharpe & Donovan series has developed a wide following, and her books maintain a potent combination of suspense and romance.” –Kirkus Reviews

“With a great plot and excellent character development, Saint’s Gate is a fast-paced, action-packed tale of romantic suspense that will appeal to fans of Lisa Jackson and Lisa Gardner.” –Library Journal

Be the first to know. Sign up now!

BookBub will alert you when Carla has a new release, preorder, or discount.

GoodReads sends a monthly notice that highlights authors you follow.

Amazon sends out alerts about Carla’s new releases, discounts and reprints.

And be sure to sign up for Carla’s newsletter! 

“No one does romantic suspense better.” ~Janet Evanovich on Carla’s books

Let’s stay in touch!

Get personal updates, info on Carla’s latest publications, sneak peeks and more. (You’ll get one of Carla’s favorite cookie recipes when you sign up!)




About Carla

Carla Neggers is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of more than seventy-five novels of contemporary romance and romantic suspense. Whether creating stories of friendship, family and love or razor-sharp suspense, Carla always takes readers on a captivating journey. Her books have been called “smart and satisfying” (Kirkus Reviews), “extraordinarily memorable” (RT Book Reviews) and “highly entertaining” (Publishers Weekly).

In addition to writing, Carla is a dedicated runner, having completed the Covered Bridges Half Marathon in Vermont several times as well as the Dingle Half Marathon in Ireland. Frequent travelers, especially to Ireland, she and her husband live in New England, where they love to garden, hike and enjoy good times—and a taoscán of whiskey—with family and friends.